Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Watch Live On TSN.ca At 9pm ET

Toronto – Toronto Rock face the Edmonton Rush on Saturday night at Rexall Place in Edmonton, Alberta.  Rock fans can watch the game live online at TSN.ca at 9pm ET.

Due to other live programming on Saturday evening, the Toronto Rock versus Edmonton Rush game originally scheduled to air live on TSN2 will now air on tape delay at 11pm ET.

Saturday night’s game against the Rush will wrap up the Rock regular season with a third consecutive trip out west.  Should the Rock win, they will clinch the East Division title or if the Philadelphia Wings lose to Rochester, the Rock would also claim the East Division crown.  Toronto will face either Rochester or Buffalo in the first round of the playoffs at Air Canada Centre on Saturday, May 5th at 7pm.

Playoff tickets for Toronto’s first round home playoff game are now on sale and can be purchased through www.torontorock.com

 

Toronto Rock