2023-24 Season Memberships Are On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
2
Sat, Dec 9
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
4
Fri, Dec 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 30
16:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
7
Fri, Jan 12
18:30:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
8
Sat, Jan 20
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
9
Sat, Jan 27
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
10
Sat, Feb 3
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
11
Sat, Feb 10
19:00:00
Calgary
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 24
19:00:00
Vancouver
Toronto
WK
14
Fri, Mar 1
22:00:00
Toronto
Las Vegas
Sat, Mar 2
22:00:00
Toronto
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 9
17:00:00
Colorado
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 16
19:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 23
19:00:00
Halifax
Toronto
WK
18
Sat, Mar 30
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
19
Sat, Apr 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
20
Sat, Apr 13
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 20
20:00:00
Toronto
Saskatchewan
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Rock City LIVEVideo

WATCH: Rock City LIVE – Jan 11

Toronto Rock