Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

What To Watch For Vs. Colorado Mammoth

Exhibition Schedule Continues Against Mammoth

Oakville, ON – The preseason continues tonight at 7pm ET with an exhibition matchup against the Colorado Mammoth at the TRAC in Oakville, ON.

Here’s what to watch for in tonight’s second preseason game.

  • Nick Rose will make his exhibition debut and get the start between the pipes. Riley Hutchcraft will backup Rose.
  • He scored three goals last week, but this week we’ll see captain Challen Rogers resume his regular role playing defence. Starting out the backdoor is unlikely to stop him from making an impact at the offensive end of the floor, he is the back-to-back transition player of the year after all.
  • Another debut will be that of the dangerous one. Dan Dawson didn’t play in last weekend’s 15-12 loss to the Rush.  His presence on the floor should be quite noticeable.
  • The Rock released a total of eight players this week, trimming their camp roster to 26 total players. The players you see tonight will, for the most part, be the players you see this season at FirstOntario Centre when the dust settles.  These next two exhibition games will determine who lands the last Active Roster spot or two and who starts the season on the four-man Practice Roster.

There will be no charge for admission to the preseason scrimmages.  However, with seating at the TRAC being extremely limited, admission will be on a first come, first served basis.  Fans will be required to provide proof of being fully vaccinated prior to entering the TRAC and are asked to wear a mask at all times.

Fans are also asked to complete the TRAC Covid screening questionnaire prior to arriving in order to expedite entry.

Tonight, the Iroquois Lacrosse Program will be accepting lacrosse stick donations for their ‘Sticks for Nations’ project.  Fans can bring a stick, if you are able, or can purchase one to be donated to the program.

Tonight’s game will not be televised or streamed.

The Toronto Rock Home Opener is scheduled for Saturday, December 4 at Hamilton’s FirstOntario Centre.  Tickets for the game are now on sale to the general public through ticketmaster.ca and torontorock.com.

For more information on Toronto Rock Season Memberships, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock