Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

2017 Schedule Released

Season Opens On The Road In Rochester On December 29th

Oakville, ON – The Toronto Rock will open the 2017 NLL regular season before the ball drops and the calendar flips to the new year with a road date in Rochester on Thursday, December 29th. With the game falling during the holiday break, it’s anticipated that a large contingent of Rock fans will make the short trip down to Rochester for the team’s season opener.

The Rock will enjoy an early bye-week on the schedule during week 2 before returning home to face the back-to-back defending NLL champion Saskatchewan Rush on Saturday, January 14th at 7 p.m. at Air Canada Centre.

In the coming weeks, be sure to check torontorock.com for the release of the team’s promotional schedule and the single-game ticket on sale date.

Date Home Away Time Location
Thurs, December 29th Rochester Toronto 7:30 PM Blue Cross Arena
Saturday, January 14th Toronto Saskatchewan 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre
Saturday, January 28th Toronto Rochester 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre
Friday, February 3rd Toronto Buffalo 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre
Sunday, February 12th Calgary Toronto 2:00 PM Scotiabank Saddledome
Friday, February 17th Toronto Georgia 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre
Saturday, February 18th Rochester Toronto 7:30 PM Blue Cross Arena
Saturday, February 25th Buffalo Toronto 7:30 PM First Niagara Center
Friday, March 3rd Toronto New England 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre
Saturday, March 11th Toronto Calgary 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre
Friday, March 17th Toronto Colorado 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre
Friday, March 24th Georgia Toronto 7:35 PM Infinite Energy Arena
Saturday, March 25th Toronto Vancouver 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre
Friday, March 31st Vancouver Toronto 7:30 PM Langley Events Centre
Sunday, April 2nd New England Toronto 1:00 PM Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, April 14th Toronto Buffalo 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre
Saturday, April 22nd Saskatchewan Toronto 7:30 PM SaskTel Centre
Saturday, April 29th Buffalo Toronto 7:30 PM First Niagara Centre

2017 Toronto Rock season tickets are now on sale and start at just $195. For more information, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock