Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

$66 Season Pass – On Sale One-Day Only!

TORONTO – The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club and the Toronto Sun encourage fans of all ages to be part of the Rock’s quest for their sixth NLL championship in 2006 with a special $66 season pass on sale this Saturday Nov. 5.

On sale for one day only for $66 (plus taxes and CRF), the Toronto Sun Rock Season Pass entitles the holder to a purple seat at each regular season home game plus the National Lacrosse League All Star Game on Feb. 25. For a complete schedule, visit www.torontorock.com/schedule.

“This is an incredible opportunity for any sports fan to be part of the Rock experience, whether for the first time, or to save big money off the single game prices,” said Stephanie Kaman, director of sales for the Rock. “You can’t get more affordable at about $9 / game, much less at the Air Canada Centre. We’re going to be ready for a big crowd Nov. 5 with Christmas just around the corner.”

Pass holders will simply bring their pass to the Toronto Sun express line at the Air Canada Centre Ticket Office up to three days prior to the game to exchange for their ticket.

Passes are on sale one day only Saturday, Nov. 5, at the Rock’s season kickoff party at Yonge-Dundas Square or online from 10am-6pm at www.torontorock.com. Passes are limited and this offer will not be extended! Sorry, this offer is not available on previously purchased tickets and upgrades are not available.

Join the Rock on Jan. 7, 2006, as they begin their quest for a sixth world championship against Arizona Sting at the Air Canada Centre.

Toronto Rock