Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

All Three Jr. Rock Teams Advance To Semi-Finals At Jr. NLL Tournament

Jr. Rock Squads Have Yet To Lose A Game

Oakville, ON – The Jr. Rock entries in the U13, U15, and U17 Divisions have all advanced to the semi-finals on Sunday morning at the Jr. NLL Tournament.  All three teams are undefeated through round robin play and all enter the championship round as the top seeds.

The opening round of play was held on Friday and Saturday at Glen Abbey Recreation Centre and the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC), both in Oakville, ON.  All games on Sunday will be played at the TRAC.

The schedule for Championship Sunday is as follows:

U13

Jr. Rock vs. Jr. Panther City, 9am

Jr. Seals vs. Jr. FireWolves, 9am

Championship at 12:00pm

U15

Jr. Rock vs. Jr. Panther City, 10am

Jr. Mammoth vs. Jr. Knighthawks, 10am

Championship at 1:15pm

U17

Jr. Rock vs. Jr. Roughnecks, 11am

Jr. Mammoth vs. Jr. Knighthawks, 11am

Championship at 2:30pm

The three championship games will be streamed live on the NLL’s YouTube channel.

The Jr. Rock rosters are comprised of players from the Rock Stars Elite Lacrosse Program and play and train year-round at the TRAC in Oakville.

Each Jr. Rock entry is coached by current or former Toronto Rock players and coaching staff.

U13: Challen Rogers and Nick Rose

U15: Colin Doyle, Chris Corbeil and Jordan McKenna

U17: Latrell Harris and Matt Sawyer

2022-23 Toronto Rock Season Memberships are on sale now!  For more information on tickets and the Early Bird Bonus, please visit torontorock.com, call the Rock Ticket Office at 416-596-3075 or email us at tickets@torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock