Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Beirnes Named Offensive Player Of The Week

Toronto – Today the National Lacrosse League announced their players of the week and Rock forward Kasey Beirnes is the Offensive Player of the Week. The Weekly Awards are determined by a vote of the General Managers and Head Coaches of the league’s nine member clubs.

Beirnes found the mark five times in Friday night’s 16-12 win over the Rochester Knighthawks.  The 31-year old Elora, Ontario native also picked up a pair of assists.  His 5 goals and 7 points are both season highs for Beirnes.

Proving he’s willing to do the dirty work, Beirnes scooped up 7 loose balls in the victory to bring his team-leading season total to 43.

The Rookie of the Week is Minnesota goaltender Evan Kirk.  Calgary’s Geoff Snider is the Transition Player of the Week while Edmonton’s Kyle Rubisch has been named the Defensive Player of the Week.

The Rock host the Washington Stealth on Saturday night at 7pm at Air Canada Centre in a rematch of the last two Champion’s Cup finals.  Tickets are available by calling 416-596-3075 or by visiting www.torontorock.com.

 

Toronto Rock