Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Beirnes To IR, Caputo To Active Roster

Veteran Forward Will Be Unavailable This Weekend

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced a pair of roster moves leading into this weekend’s games against at home to Georgia on Friday night and at Rochester on Saturday evening.

Veteran Forward Kasey Beirnes suffered a lower body injury early in Sunday’s 11-7 win over the Calgary Roughnecks and did not finish the game. The 37-year old from Elora, ON recorded seven goals and seven assists for 14 points through five games. He has been placed on the Injured Reserve – First Level and will be unavailable this weekend.

Taking his spot on the active roster is forward Phil Caputo. The Brampton, ON native is 23-years old and is in his first season with the Rock after spending the 2016 season with the New England Black Wolves. Caputo played in the Rock’s home opener on January 14 against the Saskatchewan Rush and scored a goal and added an assist.

Tomorrow night’s game at Air Canada Centre against the Georgia Swarm will be a battle for top spot overall in the NLL. The first 5,000 fans in attendance will receive a limited edition Nick Rose bobblehead courtesy of Bachly Construction. For tickets, please call 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock