Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Bill Greer Signed To One-Year Agreement

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President & GM Jamie Dawick has announced the signing of unrestricted free agent defenceman Bill Greer to a one-year agreement.
 
The 33 year-old Greer most recently played for the Rock, suiting up for 13 games in 2014 scoring once and adding 5 assists.  He collected 51 loose balls and forced 17 turnovers while providing veteran leadership on the back end.
 
The steady defender was originally acquired from the Edmonton Rush in the fall of 2011 in exchange for a pair of second round draft choices in the 2012 NLL Draft.
 
To make room on the active roster for Greer, forward Jordan Robertson was released from the active roster and placed on the practice roster.
 
The Rock have a bye week this weekend but will be right back at it with back-to-back games against the Minnesota Swarm on February 13th and 14th.  The home half of the double dip falls on Valentine’s Day and the Rock have some great ticket packages available.  Please visit torontorock.com/valentines for more information and to get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock