Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Brandon Miller To Active Roster

 

Riley Hutchcraft To Practice Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced that Brandon Miller has been placed back on the Active Roster from the Physically Unable to Perform List. Miller missed Toronto’s last game, prior to the bye week, in Georgia on Feb. 17 due to a bout with the flu.

Rookie goaltender Riley Hutchcraft backed up Rock starter Nick Rose in that road loss to the Swarm and has been returned to the Practice Roster.

Saturday’s game against the Georgia Swarm is a 7:00pm ET start and is also Brodie Merrill bobblehead night. The first 5,000 fans in attendance will receive a limited edition bobblehead of the Rock Captain courtesy of Bachly Construction.

Tickets for Saturday’s home game are available online at torontorock.com/tickets or by calling 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock