Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

CAMPS WRAP UP IN OAKVILLE

The series of Toronto Rock Summer Lacrosse Camps came to an end today in Oakville.

Phil and Jeff were our final skills competion winners with a score of 8.7


Austin was our runner up, with a score of 8.6 to be narrowly beat out.


The camps started in Kitchener/Waterloo back on July 12 and offered children age 6-14 through three days of fun, sport and activity. The camps were led by Rock captain, Colin Doyle and featured guest coaches Steve Dietrich, Rob Marshall, Josh Wasson, Mike Hominuck, Brendon Doran, Phil Wetherup, Pat Saunders, and Anthony Lackey. Other coaches include former Rock player Wayne Burke, and Jr. A players Scott Hummell, and Dillon Ward.

The four camps were such a huge success! Coaches and campers alike cannot wait for next summer when the next round of three-day camps get under way.

TO view photos and videos from Kitchener/Waterloo, Orangeville and Whitby Camps, Click Here.

Toronto Rock