Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Chris White Moved To IR

Toronto, ON – Toronto Rock General Manager Terry Sanderson has announced a series of roster moves leading up to Friday’s season opener against the Calgary Roughnecks at Air Canada Centre.

Veteran defender Chris White has been placed on the Injured Reserve List with a lower body injury sustained in training camp.  White is out indefinitely and the earliest he would return to action would be January 31st when the Rock host the Vancouver Stealth.  White must remain on the Injured Reserve List for a minimum of 21 days and the clock doesn’t begin ticking until the Toronto opens the season on January 3rd.

Replacing White on the Active Roster is defender Dustin Dunn who was a free agent invite to training camp and was signed to the practice roster on December 16th.

The new face in town is transition player A.J. Masson.  The Newmarket, Ontario native was a second round pick of the Philadelphia Wings in the 2013 NLL Draft but was released from their training camp earlier this month.  Masson was in Rock training camp on a tryout basis and was signed to the Practice Roster following the White and Dunn roster moves.

2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Upper Bowl Season Pass are on sale now.  The Toronto Rock Upper Bowl Season Pass gets you a seat for all nine regular season home games at Air Canada Centre for just $99.99.  Single game tickets are also on sale for all nine regular season home games including the 2014 Home Opener on January 3rd against Calgary.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock