Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Doyle named Assistant Captain

Toronto – The National Lacrosse League has announced the All-Star Captains and Assistant Captains for the East and West Divisions for the 2011 All-Star Game, presented by the Oneida Indian Nation. The game takes place at the Turning Stone Arena at the Turning Stone Resort & Casino in Verona, New York this Sunday, February 27 at 2:00pm ET.

Toronto Rock Captain Colin Doyle will be making his NLL record ninth All-Star Game appearance and will wear an “A” on his jersey as an Assistant Captain for the East All-Stars.

“It is a real honour to be recognized,” said Doyle.  “I’m really looking forward to the experience.  The opportunity to play with the greatest players in the world never gets old.”

Buffalo’s John Tavares will be the Captain of the East All-Stars while Rochester’s Pat McCready will serve as the other East Assistant Captain.  On the West side of the things, John Grant of Colorado is the Captain.  Calgary’s Andrew McBride and Washington’s Lewis Ratcliff will be the Assistant Captains.

It was also announced that Boston’s Anthony Cosmo will replace Toronto goalie Bob Watson on the East All-Stars as Watson is unable to attend the game.

Tickets for the All-Star Game are priced at $20 and $30 for adults and $10 for youth 12 and under. They are available at the Turning Stone Box office or by calling 315-361-SHOW or toll-free at 1-877-833-SHOW. The Box Office is open daily from 10am to 8pm.  Tickets may also be purchased at any Ticketmaster location or online at ticketmaster.com. Group ticket packages are also available.

The 2011 NLL All-Star game presented by the Oneida Indian Nation will be televised in Canada nationally on TSN2 on Sunday at 10pm.

Toronto Rock