Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Doyle Named Offensive Player of the Week

Toronto, ON – The Toronto Rock announced today that Colin Doyle has been named Offensive Player of the Week for his outstanding play in back to back games last weekend against the Calgary Roughnecks and the Philadelphia Wings. This is the second consecutive week that Doyle has earned the Offensive Player of the Week award. Doyle tallied 19 points on 8 goals and 11 assists in a pair of pivotal wins in Week #14. He scored 5 goals, including the game winning goal, added 3 assists and collected 4 looseballs in a 16-10 home win over Calgary on Friday night. Then on Saturday in Philadelphia, Doyle scored 3 goals, added 8 assists and scooped 5 looseballs in the 17-15 road win. With the wins, the Rock have clinched a playoff berth for the 2005 season.

Toronto Rock