Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Fann Cup 2007

On July 27-29, 2007, three Ontario teams represented the Toronto area in the 6th annual Fann Cup in Hamburg, NY.

All three Ontario teams were successful this year: a second place finish, third place honours and one team just missing the playoffs.

The real winner of the 2007 Fann Cup was Carly’s Club, a division of the Roswell Park Cancer Institute Alliance Foundation. The one-day tournament raised over $7,500 for the charity.

The fans from Ontario would like to thank the Buffalo Brigade for hosting this year’s Fann Cup. Thanks also go to the teams from Rochester, Philadelphia, and Chicago for helping to make this annual tournament a success for various charities over the years.

Since 2002, the Fann Cup has raised nearly $40,000 for charities in the host cities.

Fans from the Toronto area can’t wait until 2008, when the Rochester Krewhawks get to host this great event.

For more information on this year’s Fann Cup visit www.nll.com

Toronto Rock