Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Fight Cancer-Pledge a Player

Lacrosse Fans Fighting Cancer, in cooperation with the Toronto Rock and the NLL, proudly presents “Pledge a Player 2007.”

With Pledge a Player, you show your support for your favourite Toronto Rock player or the whole team and fight cancer in Toronto at the same time!

Get a gift for signing up!
Sign up at the Pledge a Player table at the Rock’s Family Day game this Sunday Feb. 18 and receive a Pledge a Player button and a Lisa’s Beads bracelet in Toronto Rock colours (while supplies last).

Simply click on the Pledge a Player link and you will be able to pledge money based on the regular season performance of your favourite Rock player.

Here’s an example of how it works… You pledge $1 for every goal your favourite player will score in the regular season. If he scores 40 regular-season goals, you send Sportcares a cheque for $40 made out to your selected charity. Once we have received it and confirmed your donation, we forward the cheque to the charity, which sends you a tax receipt for your full donation amount.

Pledges can be directed to either colon cancer research at Princess Margaret Hospital, Wellspring Cancer Support Centre or the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation-Toronto Chapter.

You are invited:
When you make a pledge, you will be invited to the end-of-season Pledge a Player party, which will be held during the first weekend of the NLL playoffs. This event will include complimentary food and beverages, as well as special gifts for the highest pledgers.

For more information please contact the Sportcares coordinator, Jarrett Harris at [email protected]

Toronto Rock