Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Garrett Billings Named NLL Player Of The Month

TORONTO,ON – The National Lacrosse League has announced Toronto Rock forward Garrett Billings as the league’s player of the month for February.

In 5 games last month, Billings led all scorers with 11 goals, 27 assists and 38 points as the Rock posted a 2-3 record.  On February 7th at home against Philadelphia, the Langley, BC native had a season high 12 points (6 goals, 6 assists) in a 20-10 win over the Wings.

“Our offensive group had some success last month,” said Billings.  “We are all very comfortable playing with each other, there is a lot of chemistry and familiarity that contributes a great deal to our success.”

The individual accolades are nice but Billings is focused on the team putting up more wins in the second half of the season.

“We have put in some good efforts,” explained Billings about the 4-6 start to the season.  “However, we now have our work cut out for us over the final 8 games to earn a playoff spot and peak at the right time.”

Billings currently leads the NLL in points (70) and assists (50).

The NLL also announced the league’s rookie of the month, Minnesota forward Logan Schuss.

Toronto returns home after a bye week for a St .Paddy’s Day matchup with the Rochester Knighthawks on Saturday, March 15th at 7pm at Air Canada Centre.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock