Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

History Will Have To Wait As Dan Dawson Placed On IR

Adam Jay Moved To Active Roster

Vancouver, BC – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced forward Dan Dawson has been placed on the Injured Reserve List and will not play tonight against the Vancouver Warriors.  Defender Adam Jay has been placed on the Active Roster from the Injured Reserve List.

The 40-year-old Dawson is on the verge of breaking the NLL’s all-time games played record and all-time assists record.  The Rock forward is currently tied with John Tavares at 306 games played and is one assist behind Tavares with 933.  The next opportunity for Dawson to make history will be when the Rock are back at home on Saturday, March 26 vs. Georgia.

Jay is back on the Active Roster for the first time since suffering an upper body injury against the Halifax Thunderbirds on January 15.

Fans can watch Saturday’s game against the Warriors on TSN’s digital platforms via TSN.ca and the TSN App.  Tune in at 10pm ET to catch all the action.

For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive by phone at 416-596-3075, by email at [email protected] or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock