Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Jesse Gamble Placed On Injured Reserve

January 21, 2016

JESSE GAMBLE PLACED ON INJURED RESERVE

Kevin Ross Moved To Active Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and General Manager Jamie Dawick has announced two roster moves leading into Saturday’s game in Buffalo against the Bandits.  Defender Jesse Gamble has been placed on the Injured Reserve – Second Level and forward Kevin Ross has been moved to the Active Roster from the Physically Unable To Perform List.

Gamble sustained a lower body injury in the second quarter of last Saturday’s loss to the Rochester Knighthawks and did not return.  As a result of the move to the Injured Reserve – Second Level, he will be out for a minimum of 24 days.

Forward Kevin Ross has been cleared to play after undergoing wrist surgery in the fall to repair an injury that occurred while playing lacrosse in the summer for the Oakville Rock of Ontario’s Major Series Lacrosse (MSL).

Earlier this week, defender Bill Greer was also moved to the Injured Reserve – Second Level after he had served 10 days on the First Level. 

Saturday’s game against the Buffalo Bandits will be broadcast live at 7:30pm on Rogers TV Toronto as well as online at FOX Sports GO.

Toronto Rock Season Tickets, the Upper Bowl Season Pass, Flex Packs, Single Game Tickets and Group Tickets are also on sale now.  For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please contact our account executives at 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock