Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Jim Veltman Commemorative Frames On Sale Now!

Hey Rock Fans!

The Rock’s long-time Captain Jim “Scoop” Veltman played in his last NLL career game at the Air Canada Centre on Sunday April 27th 2008.

The Toronto Rock is now taking orders for a Jim Veltman commemorative frame keepsake to remember this special and significant day. The frame is 31 inches x 19 inches and includes an autographed ticket from his final Toronto Rock game.

The total cost is $125.00 which includes tax and a $25 shipping fee for a safe delivery directly to your home/office.

Orders will be taken on an individual basis and delivery will take approximately 4-6 weeks based on the number of orders we receive.

To order your Veltman commemorative frame or if you have any questions, please phone the Toronto Rock office at 416-596-3075 or email [email protected]

Have a safe and happy summer!

Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club

Toronto Rock