Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Kidz Night a Success!

The Toronto hosted the first Kidz Night at the Air Canada Centre on Saturday February 27th with the day starting early with the Skills Camp and Mini Miss Dance Camp.

Kids of all ages attended both camps to learn the skills of the game from the Toronto Rock Players and the dance moves from the Hot Rocks.  Both camps were a success and we are already looking forward to the next years camps!  Thank you to all who attended!

 

The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club would also like to send a special thank you to the following kids that helped make the night a memorable one during the game on February  27th

Ball Boys
Austin Owens
Kyle Chandler
Griffin Yan
Adrian Torok-Orban,

Fan Tunnel
Luke Sprigg
Joshua Sprigg
Melissa Chandler
Colin Bambury
Joey Lapierre
Carli Lapierre
Kellsie Bambury
Travis South
Trent South

Guest PA Announcer
Jacob Sprigg

Welcome Message
Aaron Walker
Brendan Walker

Entertainment
2nd Quarter Fiddler – Liam McGlashon 
Halftime Band – Beyond the Sun (Phil Radu, Dalton Radu & Colin Radu)

Kidz Pack Jersey Winner

Suzanne Nevin CONGRATS!

 

THANK YOU FOR A GREAT NIGHT!

 

Toronto Rock