Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Lacrosse Day In Oakville

Toronto – The Toronto Rock Athletic Centre will play host to Lacrosse Day in Oakville this Saturday from 11am to 5pm.  Toronto Rock forward Garrett Billings will lead the clinic that is open to the youth of Oakville.

There are limited spaces still available in this Saturday’s clinics and interested youth between the ages of 5 and 13 can register at no cost online at www.oakville.ca.  There are four sessions broken down by age:

11am to 12:15pm – 5-6 year olds

12:30pm to 1:45pm – 7-8 year olds

2pm to 3:15pm – 9-10 year olds

3:30pm to 4:45pm -11-13 year olds

The sessions will include learning the basics of; scooping and cradling, passing, catching and shooting the ball and finish up with a tour of the world class Toronto Rock Athletic Centre.  There is no equipment required and sticks will be provided.  Soft balls will be used for these instructional sessions.

“Lacrosse is booming in Oakville,” said Billings who also coached the Oakville Hawks Bantam “A” team to a silver medal this past summer.  “The partnership with the Town of Oakville provides a tremendous opportunity to grow the game and expose lacrosse to a new group of potential players.”

All participants will also be given a voucher for one youth ticket to a 2014 Toronto Rock regular season home game that can be redeemed with the purchase of one adult ticket.  This offer is only available to be redeemed this Saturday during the clinic at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre in Oakville between 11am and 5pm.

2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Season Pass are on sale now.  The Toronto Rock Season Pass gets you a seat for all nine regular season home games at Air Canada Centre for just $99.99.  Single game tickets are also on sale for all nine regular season home games including the 2014 Home Opener on January 3rd against Calgary.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock