Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

MANNING EARNS OVERALL AND OFFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE

Toronto, ON – The National Lacrosse League announced their weekly awards for Week 3 of play today. Toronto Rock forward Blaine Manning earned both the Overall and Offensive Player of the Week for his outstanding play against the Minnesota Swarm on Saturday January 15, 2005. Manning tallied 10 points on 6 goals (2PPG) and 4 assists to give the Rock the 19-15 win over the Swarm. His 6 goal game tied a Rock franchise record for goals scored in a single game. Manning also collected 10 looseballs and won 3 of 7 face off attempts. In 2004, Manning finished the season with a career high 90 points on 36 goals and 54 assists. He led the league in power plays goals with 19 PPG in 16 games played.

Toronto Rock