Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL Draft Is Tonight At 7pm In Toronto

Toronto – The 2012 National Lacrosse League Draft is tonight, Monday, October 1, in Toronto at the Westin Harbour Castle.  The Draft begins at 7pm Eastern and will be broadcast live online on the NLL Network at NLL.com. 

The Rock currently hold seven selections in the six-round NLL Entry Draft.  The Rock do not have a first round pick, but do have two selections in each of the second and third rounds as well as one pick in each of rounds four through six.  Toronto’s first of two second round picks is the 14th overall selection.

The current order of selection is listed below and is subject to change pending trades between the clubs.
 
FIRST ROUND

1. Edmonton (from Washington)
2. Minnesota (from Buffalo)
3. Minnesota (from Philadelphia via Edmonton via Buffalo)
4. Minnesota
5. Buffalo (from Toronto via Minnesota)
6. Calgary (from Colorado via Rochester)
7. Calgary
8. Edmonton
9. Colorado (from Rochester)
10. Minnesota

SECOND ROUND

11. Washington
12. Washington (from Buffalo)
13. Buffalo (from Philadelphia via Rochester)
14. Toronto (from Minnesota via Buffalo)
15. Edmonton (from Toronto)
16. Buffalo (from Colorado via Toronto via Edmonton)
17. Calgary
18. Buffalo (from Edmonton via Minnesota)
19. Washington (from Rochester via Edmonton)
20. Toronto

THIRD ROUND

21. Washington
22. Buffalo
23. Washington (from Philadelphia)
24. Minnesota
25. Toronto
26. Rochester (from Colorado)
27. Toronto (from Calgary)
28. Edmonton
29. Rochester

FOURTH ROUND

30. Washington
31. Buffalo
32. Philadelphia
33. Minnesota
34. Toronto
35. Minnesota (from Colorado)
36. Calgary
37. Edmonton
38. Rochester

FIFTH ROUND

39. Philadelphia (from Washington)
40. Buffalo
41. Philadelphia
42. Minnesota
43. Toronto
44. Colorado
45. Calgary
46. Edmonton
47. Rochester

SIXTH ROUND

48. Washington
49. Calgary (from Buffalo)
50. Calgary (from Philadelphia)
51. Minnesota
52. Toronto
53. Colorado
54. Calgary
55. Edmonton
56. Rochester
 
On Tuesday, October 2, the NLL Hall of Fame induction ceremony for Class of 2012 member Steve Dietrich will take place, also at the Westin Harbour Castle. The Hall of Fame Class of 2012 Ceremony will also be broadcast live online at NLL.com on October 2 at 7pm Eastern. 
 
Steve Dietrich, who was voted into the Hall of Fame this year following an 18-year pro career, has chosen Troy Cordingley to serve as his presenter for the ceremony.   Cordingley, the head coach of the Toronto Rock, has been around Dietrich for his entire career as a teammate, rival and coach. 
 
Fans interested in purchasing tickets can contact the league via email at tickets@nll.com
 

Toronto Rock