Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL Entry Draft Quickly Approaching

It’s now less than two weeks until the 2012 NLL Draft, which takes place on Monday, October 1st at 7pm in Toronto at the Westin Harbour Castle.  The NLL draft is open to the public to attend.

The Edmonton Rush currently hold the first overall selection in the six round draft.  The Rock’s first pick will fall in the second round in the number 14 slot.  The Rock acquired that pick (along with Buffalo’s 2014 2nd round pick) in a recent trade with the Buffalo Bandits that sent Glen Bryan and Jamie Rooney down the QEW.

The draft will be broadcast live on NLL.com.  The Draft selection order as of September 18th is listed below.  The order is subject to change pending trades between the clubs.

FIRST ROUND

1. Edmonton (from Washington)
2. Minnesota (from Buffalo)
3. Minnesota (from Philadelphia via Edmonton via Buffalo)
4. Minnesota
5. Buffalo (from Toronto via Minnesota)
6. Calgary (from Colorado via Rochester)
7. Calgary
8. Edmonton
9. Colorado (from Rochester)
10. Minnesota

SECOND ROUND

11. Washington
12. Washington (from Buffalo)
13. Buffalo (from Philadelphia via Rochester)
14. Toronto (from Minnesota via Buffalo)
15. Edmonton (from Toronto)
16. Buffalo (from Colorado via Toronto via Edmonton)
17. Calgary
18. Buffalo (from Edmonton via Minnesota)
19. Washington (from Rochester via Edmonton)
20. Toronto

THIRD ROUND

21. Washington
22. Buffalo
23. Philadelphia
24. Minnesota
25. Toronto
26. Rochester (from Colorado)
27. Toronto (from Calgary)
28. Edmonton
29. Rochester

FOURTH ROUND

30. Washington
31. Buffalo
32. Philadelphia
33. Minnesota
34. Toronto
35. Minnesota (from Colorado)
36. Calgary
37. Edmonton
38. Rochester

FIFTH ROUND

39. Washington
40. Buffalo
41. Philadelphia
42. Minnesota
43. Toronto
44. Colorado
45. Calgary
46. Edmonton
47. Rochester

SIXTH ROUND

48. Washington
49. Calgary (from Buffalo)
50. Calgary (from Philadelphia)
51. Minnesota
52. Toronto
53. Colorado
54. Calgary
55. Edmonton
56. Rochester

Toronto Rock