Get your tickets for the Holiday Bash against the Buffalo Bandits on Sat. Dec. 17! BUY NOW

×
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
19:00:00
Toronto
Rochester
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Halifax
Toronto
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL Redesigns Logo

NLL REDESIGNS LOGO TO HONOR FANS, PLAYERS, TEAMS, COACHES AND STAFF DURING THE SEASON STOPPAGE CAUSED BY CORONAVIRUS

(Philadelphia, March 18, 2020)- The National Lacrosse League today unveiled a new logo to honour all constituencies during these challenging times. The logo contains images from all areas connected to the league and will be updated periodically as fans, players, and other interested parties send in new images.

The copy accompanying the image that was posted on the NLL social platforms and communicated to their email database was:
“We cannot celebrate our games, but we can celebrate our fans, our players, and our sport. Thanks to all in lacrosse and beyond; together we will keep growing!  Stay safe, stay smart, stay engaged with us.  Cannot find yourself in our new look? Send us a picture and we will add you to our team. Just tag #NLL and stay tuned.”

The NLL is providing original content from players and teams during the current stoppage of the season, all of which can be viewed on NLL Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram as well as its YouTube channel.

For More Information Contact: Katie Lavin (klavin@nll.com)

About the National Lacrosse League      

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is the premier professional lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 13 franchises across the United States and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, New England Black Wolves, New York Riptide, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors. For more information, visit NLL.com and find the NLL on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Toronto Rock