Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL to Begin Announcements of 2006 Season Awards

NEW YORK – The league will begin its announcements of the Season Award winners on Monday. The announcements will be made each day via press release. To see a list of previous winners, please visit pp. 118-120 of the 2006 NLL Media Guide.

NLL Season Awards and Date of Announcements
Monday 5/1
Bowflex Sportsmanship Award

Tuesday 5/2
Belmont.com Defensive Player of the Year (for a defenseman, non-goaltender)

Wednesday 5/3
RBK Goaltender of the Year

Thursday 5/4
“Les Bartley Award” for Head Coach of the Year

Friday 5/5
Vonage General Manager of the Year

Monday 5/8
Executive of the Year
“The Tom Borrelli Award” for Writer of the Year
Ticket Sales Executive of the Year
Marketing Executive of the Year
Operations Executive of the Year
Sponsorships Executive of the Year
Public Relations Executive of the Year
Equipment Manager of the Year
Athletic Trainer of the Year

Tuesday 5/9
Edge Active Rookie of the Year
Edge Active All-Rookie Team

Wednesday 5/10
Dodge First and Second All-Pro Teams
Dodge First Team All-Pro
Dodge Second Team All-Pro

Thursday 5/11
Most Valuable Player Award
(end of award announcements)

Saturday 5/13
RBK NLL Championship Game presented by Edge Active, 6PM Eastern, live on ESPN2 and Fox Sports World Canada.

Toronto Rock