Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Phil Caputo Placed On Injured Reserve

 

Toronto Rookie Drew Belgrave Will Make NLL Debut Saturday

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick announced today that defender Phil Caputo has been placed on the Injured Reserve with an upper body injury.   Saturday night, the Rock will host the Saskatchewan Rush in the team’s Home Opener.

Taking Caputo’s place on the Active Roster is rookie Drew Belgrave. The native of New Westminster, BC was the Rock’s 2nd round selection, 15th overall in the 2017 NLL Draft. Belgrave spent week one of the NLL season on the Rock’s practice roster.

For Saturday’s home opener, $1 from every single game ticket sold will be donated to the Gord Downie & Chanie Wenjack Fund. Toronto Rock season and single game tickets are on sale now. For more information, please visit torontorock.com/tickets or call 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock