Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Continue To Restock Cupboards With Draft Picks

Aaron Forster Traded To Albany For Third Round Pick In 2023

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President, and GM Jamie Dawick announced today that the club has traded forward Aaron Forster to the Albany FireWolves in exchange for a third-round pick in the 2023 NLL Draft.

The trade is pending league approval.

“We had a pretty deep roster last year and Aaron hasn’t had the chance to play a lot,” said Dawick.  “I had an opportunity to send him to a spot where the coaches were familiar with him and could give him an opportunity to play.  We thank Aaron for his time with the Rock and wish him the best in Albany.”

Forster was originally selected by the Rock in the first-round of the 2019 NLL Draft, 15th overall.  In seven career games over two seasons, Forster scored three goals and five assists for eight points.

2022-23 Toronto Rock Season Memberships are on sale now!  For more information on tickets and the Early Bird Bonus, please visit torontorock.com, call the Rock Ticket Office at 416-596-3075 or email us at [email protected]

Toronto Rock