Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Finalize Active Roster Ahead Of Saturday’s Home Opener

Veteran Laden Active Roster Is Ready For Vancouver

Oakville, ON – Today is roster cutdown day across the National Lacrosse League and the Toronto Rock have finalized their Active and Practice Rosters as of today’s 3pm ET league deadline.

There were few surprises if any on the Rock roster that is filled with returnees from last year’s squad that finished the NLL’s regular season with the second-best record at 13-5.  The additions to this year’s 21-man Active Roster were all made via free agency and there were no rookies that made the team’s Active Roster coming out of training camp, however three first-year players have been signed to the Practice Roster, all of them being 2022 draft picks.

Forwards (7): Dan Craig, Dan Dawson, Stephen Keogh, Zach Manns, Challen Rogers, Tom Schreiber, Corey Small

Defencemen (12): Sheldon Burns, Mitch de Snoo, Jamison Dilks, Latrell Harris, Bill Hostrawser, TD Ierlan, Adam Jay, Josh Jubenville, Brad Kri, Phil Mazzuca, Brandon Slade, Chris Weier,

Goaltenders (2): Troy Holowchuk, Nick Rose

Practice Roster (4): Marley Angus (F), Josh Dawick (F), Sam Haines (G), Jordan McKenna (D)

Injured Reserve List (1): Chris Corbeil (D)

Physically Unable to Perform (1): Tyler Hendrycks (F)

Holdout List (1): Jason Noble (D)

The Rock will host the Vancouver Warriors on Saturday night at 5pm ET at FirstOntario Centre in Hamilton to begin the season.  Toronto Rock owner Jamie Dawick has also guaranteed a Rock win in the team’s Home Opener.  If the Rock don’t beat the Warriors on Saturday, any fan that purchased a regular priced ticket to the game is eligible to receive a free ticket to another 2022-23 regular season home game of their choice.

2022-23 Toronto Rock Season Memberships are still available leading into Saturday’s Home Opener!  For more information on tickets, please visit torontorock.com, call the Rock Ticket Office at 416-596-3075 or email us at tickets@torontorock.com.

 

 

Toronto Rock