Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Juggle Roster Ahead Of Trip To Philadelphia

Reid Reinholdt and Brandon Slade Moved To Active Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced a series of roster moves ahead of this weekend’s road game against the Philadelphia Wings.

The Rock have placed forward Reid Reinholdt and defender Brandon Slade on the Active Roster from the Injured Reserve List.  Moving to the Practice Roster are goaltender Troy Holowchuk and forward Aaron Forster.  The Rock have also removed the practice player tag from Jordan McKenna and retained him on the Active Roster.

The return of Reinholdt and Slade should provide a big boost to a Rock club that seems to have found it’s groove here in early 2022.

Fans can watch Saturday’s game against the Wings on TSN’s digital platforms via TSN.ca and the TSN App.  Tune in at 8pm ET to catch all the action.

For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive by phone at 416-596-3075, by email at [email protected] or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock