Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Make Roster Moves Prior To Friday’s Game

Dawson, Hostraswer and Jubenville All Out

Duluth, GA – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced a series of roster moves ahead of tonight’s game in Georgia against the Swarm.

Dan Dawson and Bill Hostrawser have both been placed on the Physically Unable To Perform (PUP) List with non-COVID illness.  Josh Jubenville has been placed on the Injured Reserve List.

Moving to the Active Roster from the Practice Roster are forwards Justin Scott and Aaron Forster.  Defender Jordan McKenna has been placed on the Active Roster from the Holdout List.

Fans can watch tonight’s game against the Georgia Swarm on TSN’s digital platforms via TSN.ca and the TSN App.  Tune in at 7:30pm ET to catch all the action.

For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive by phone at 416-596-3075, by email at tickets@torontorock.com or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock