Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Make Several Roster Moves

TORONTO, ON – Toronto Rock General Manager Terry Sanderson has announced several roster moves in advance of Saturday night’s home game against the Minnesota Swarm at Air Canada Centre.

The most significant of which is the activation of veteran defender Chris White from the Injured Reserve List.  White has yet to play a game in the 2014 season thus far. 

Also moving to the active roster is defender Dustin Dunn who has been on and off the active roster this season.  He has appeared in just one game in 2014.

Being released from the active roster to make room for Dunn and White are transition player AJ Masson and defender Craig England.  Masson has been signed to the Rock’s practice roster.

Also, Nick Diachenko has been moved from the practice roster to the Injured Reserve List after suffering a lower body injury. 

Tickets for Saturday’s game against the Minnesota Swarm at Air Canada Centre are now on sale.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock