Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Partner With Smilezone Foundation

January 13, 2016

ROCK PARTNER WITH SMILEZONE FOUNDATION

Charity Will Benefit From 50/50 Draws & Rock Charity Game

Oakville, ON – The Toronto Rock are pleased to announce the Smilezone Foundation as their official charity partner for the 2016 season.  The partnership will see funds raised for Smilezone through various efforts throughout the season including the 50/50 draws at Toronto Rock home games as well as the Rock’s annual charity game on Saturday, April 9th against New England.

“We are very happy to partner with the Smilezone Foundation for this coming season,” said Rock Owner and President Jamie Dawick.  “Our fans are always there to support various charitable causes and once again I am sure we will see just how powerful our fan base can be when it comes to charitable fundraising support.”

The Smilezone Foundation’s mission is to create, build and transform areas (zones) in hospitals, private treatment and development centres, and children’s clinics, in order to improve the lives of children facing illness, disabilities, and physical and emotional obstacles—ultimately putting a smile on their faces.

The Smilezone Foundation is an independent charity committed to “putting smiles on children’s faces.” The charity, founded by Adam Graves and Scott Bachly, established the overarching mission of assisting children, and their families, who are facing difficult times and health challenges.

“With support from the Toronto Rock and the MLSE foundation this season, Smilezone Foundation can continue its mission of putting smiles on kid’s faces,” expressed Scott Bachly, Chair, Smilezone Foundation. “The funds raised through this partnership will allow the Foundation to transform and install new Zones across Ontario in 2016, bringing smiles to children and youth throughout the province. We can’t wait to see fans #rockyourSMILE this season, helping to change a child’s life one smile at a time!”

For more information on the Smilezone Foundation, please visit www.smilezone.com.

Toronto Rock