Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Plan To Play Next Home Game Without Fans

Next Home Game is Saturday, Jan. 15 vs. Halifax

Oakville, ON – The Toronto Rock announced today that the team plans to play its Saturday, January 15 home game against the Halifax Thunderbirds without fans in attendance at Hamilton’s FirstOntario Centre, pending final approval from local officials.  This is a result of recent provincial guidelines returning Ontario to a modified Stage 2 of reopening.

The team has also shifted Indigenous Heritage Night and their Charity Night fundraising events to Saturday, April 16 when the Rock again will face Halifax.

Toronto Rock Season Members have the choice to receive a credit to their account which can be applied to another game later this season or the credit can be applied to their 2022-23 Season Membership.  Alternatively, Season Members can also request a refund for the January 15, single game portion of their Season Membership if they choose.  A Toronto Rock ticket representative will be in contact with Season Members over the next two weeks to arrange the appropriate solution for each Season Member.

Fans that purchased single game tickets through Ticketmaster for the January 15 game will receive a refund directly from Ticketmaster by the end of this week.  Refunds may take up to five business days to appear in a purchaser’s account.

Rock fans across Canada will be able to tune in to the NLL Game of the Week on TSN on Saturday, January 15 and watch the Rock take on the Halifax Thunderbirds.

For more information on Toronto Rock Flex Packs and Group Experiences, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock