Get your tickets for the Holiday Bash against the Buffalo Bandits on Sat. Dec. 17! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
19:00:00
Toronto
Rochester
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Halifax
Toronto
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Re-Sign Gustavsen and Lyons

ROCK RE-SIGN MITCHELL GUSTAVSEN AND BRAD LYONS

2018 Rock Picks Set To Battle For Roster Spots

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced the re-signing of defenders Brad Lyons and Mitchell Gustavsen.  Lyons has signed a one-year agreement, while Gustavsen has inked a three-year deal.

The signings are pending league approval.

Selected in the second round of the 2018 NLL Draft, 24th overall, Lyons spent the 2018-19 season on the Rock’s practice as he continued his development.  At just 20-years old, he still has another year of Junior A lacrosse ahead of him with the Peterborough Lakers of the OJALL.  Lyons projects as a shutdown defender that plays with an edge.

Gustavsen, 21, was selected in the sixth round, 68th overall in the 2018 NLL Draft.  Like Lyons, he also spent the entire 2018-19 season on the practice roster and will be coming to camp to compete for an opening day roster spot.  Specializing in taking faceoffs, the Rock hope he can develop into a dominant force at the dot.

For more information on Toronto Rock Season Memberships, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock