Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Reduce Training Camp Roster

December 3, 2018

ROCK REDUCE TRAINING CAMP ROSTER

Six Players Released

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced the release of six players from the team’s training camp roster.

Forwards Jordan Dance, Brenden Welsh and Grant Scott along with defenders Marcus Minichiello, Michael Byrne and Darryl Robertson have all been released.

Training camp will resume for the Rock on Tuesday evening. Saturday night, the Rock will play their second and final pre-season game against the Colorado Mammoth at 7:00 p.m. ET at the TRAC. The team will also practice Friday night and Sunday morning and that will mark the end of training camp with NLL final rosters due on Mon., Dec. 10.

2018-19 Toronto Rock Single Game Tickets, Season Tickets and Season Passes along with the new 4 Game Pack and 6 Ticket Flex Pack are on sale now.  To purchase or for more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock