Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Sign Trio

October 24, 2018

ROCK TRAINING CAMP ROSTER SWELLS

Alec Tulett, Josh Jubenville And Grant Scott Sign 1-Year Deals

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced the signing of three more players ahead of training camp. Defenders Alec Tulett and Josh Jubenville along with forward Grant Scott have all agreed to one-year contracts, pending league approval.

The 23-year old Tulett brings some size to the Rock backend measuring in at 6’3” and 185 lbs. He has excelled in the outdoor game in recent years and will be looking to bring his talents back indoors this season. The Toronto, ON native has been a transition catalyst in the field game throughout his NCAA career at Brown and into the pro ranks with the MLL’s Florida Launch. That style of play should fit in well with the way Rock Head Coach Matt Sawyer likes his team to play.

Tulett (4th Rd, 35th) and Jubenville (4th Rd, 40th) were both selected by the Rock in the 2017 NLL Draft. Due to school commitments, neither player was able to commit to the NLL for the 17-18 season.

Scott is an offensive righty that has just graduated from the Junior A ranks with the Orangeville Northmen. The 21-year old from Innisfil, ON scored 12 goals and added 30 assists for 42 points in 20 games with the Jr. A Northmen in 2018.

The Toronto Rock will open training camp on Sat., Nov. 3 at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre in Oakville, ON. The next day, the team will play their first pre-season scrimmage against the Georgia Swarm at 2 p.m. at the TRAC.

2018-19 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and Season Passes are on sale now. To purchase or for more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock