Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Trim Roster Releasing Seven Players

Training Camp Continues Tuesday Night In Hamilton At FirstOntario Centre

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced the club has released seven players from their training camp roster.

Released players: Daniel Balawejder, Wyatt Barfoot, Scott Del Zotto, Devon Dunkerley, Curtis Hall, Logan Holmes, Koichi Nakamura

On Tuesday night, the Rock will hold a training camp session at FirstOntario Centre in Hamilton.  This will be the first opportunity for players to get a feel for their new home.

The Rock will host the Colorado Mammoth on Saturday, November 20 to continue the preseason.  Game time is 7pm ET at the TRAC.

The Toronto Rock Home Opener is scheduled for Saturday, December 4 at Hamilton’s FirstOntario Centre.  Tickets for the game are now on sale to the general public through ticketmaster.ca and torontorock.com.

For more information on Toronto Rock Season Memberships, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock