Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Trim Roster

Toronto – The Toronto Rock have made their first roster moves in preparation for the 2011 National Lacrosse League season.

Rock veterans Josh Wasson, Brendon Doran and Anthony Lackey have been released along with Pat Saunders who was on the Rock practice roster in 2010.

Also being released were 2009 draft pick Damon Edwards along with free agent camp signee Andrew Potter.

The moves leave 27 active players in camp as Pat Maddalena remains on the injured reserve list after sustaining a knee injury in Toronto’s exhibition win over Colorado earlier in the month.

The Rock need to cut down to an active roster of 23 players with 3 players placed on the practice roster by December 23.

With Pat Campbell and Gee Nash in camp competing for an active roster spot behind starter Bob Watson, the Rock still have three netminders in the mix.

The Rock will open up their regular season on Saturday, January 8 at 7pm when the Edmonton Rush visit the Air Canada Centre.

For more information or tickets, visit www.torontorock.com or call the Rock office at 416-596-3075.

 

Toronto Rock