Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock Trim Training Camp Roster

Toronto – General Manager Terry Sanderson has announced that the Toronto Rock released five players from training camp on Sunday.  The cutdown means the Rock are down to 31 players in training camp.

Defenders Nick Inch, Kyle Andrews, Pete Rennie and Robert Koger along with forward Dustin Caravello have been released.

Rennie was a Rock draft pick in 2011 and spent the entire 2012 season on the Rock’s practice roster.  Koger and Caravello were each selected in the 2012 NLL entry draft by Toronto.  Inch was acquired from the Minnesota Swarm in a multi-player deal prior to the 2012 season, but did not play last season.  Andrews was signed as an unrestricted free agent and was originally drafted by Rochester in 2011.

On Saturday night at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC), the Rock fell 12-8 to the Edmonton Rush in Toronto’s first of three pre-season tune-ups.

The Rock will travel to Montreal next weekend to face the Rochester Knighthawks at the Bell Centre on Saturday night at 7:30pm.  Tickets for the game can be purchased online at www.evenko.ca.

Toronto’s final exhibition scrimmage of the pre-season will be on Saturday, December 22 at 7pm against the Philadelphia Wings at the TRAC. 

Toronto Rock Single Game, Group and Season Tickets for 2013 are on sale now. For ticket inquiries, please call 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative or visit www.torontorock.com.

 

Toronto Rock