Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, April 1 vs. Buffalo! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
FINAL
Toronto
11
Georgia
10
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
FINAL
Georgia
7
Toronto
16
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
FINAL
Rochester
8
Toronto
9
Mon, Mar 6
FINAL
Toronto
10
Philadelphia
11
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
FINAL
Albany
6
Toronto
12
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
FINAL
Toronto
12
Halifax
14
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
FINAL
Toronto
11
Albany
9
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK ACQUIRE BRIAN CROSWELL IN DEAL WITH BOSTON

The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club traded their third round and fifth round selections in the 2007 Entry Draft along with other conditional considerations in a transaction with the Boston franchise for former Rochester Knighthawks forward, Brian Croswell. Terms of the deal were not disclosed due to club policy.

Croswell, who was selected by Boston during yesterday’s NLL Expansion Draft, was a former first round (10th overall) entry draft pick for the Rock in 2002. The Peterborough native spent three seasons with the Rochester Knighthawks.

The 2007 NLL Entry Draft takes place at 12:00 EST on Saturday September 1st at the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado. The draft will consist of six rounds, and features the best lacrosse talent from US college programs as well as Canada’s junior lacrosse system. Visit www.nll.com for the Entry Draft selection order.

Toronto Rock