Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Rock to face Arizona and Buffalo in weekend scrimm

TORONTO – The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club training camp continues this Saturday Dec. 3 at the Iroquois Lacrosse Arena, finishing with two scrimmages on Sunday Dec. 4 to help to determine the squad’s final roster.

The Rock, the defending NLL champions, will hold a training camp session Saturday Dec. 3 from 1-3 p.m. in Ohsweken before travelling to HSBC Arena for a pair of back-to-back scrimmages against the Arizona Sting and Buffalo Bandits on Sunday Dec. 4 beginning at 10 a.m. The scrimmages are not open to the general public.

Thirty-one players remain in contention for roster spots – a 23-man roster must be submitted to the league in early December along with a three-man list for the practice roster.

Among them are 2005 draft picks Chet Koneczny, Sean Felstead and Tyler Gibbons, and free agents Matt Taylor, Andrew Reid, Rob Marshall, Jordan Bosomworth and Jason Henhawk.

The Rock begins defence of the Champion’s Cup on Jan. 7 at 7 p.m. at the Air Canada Centre in a rematch of last year’s championship final against the Arizona Sting. For tickets, visit www.ticketmaster.ca or call (416) 872-5000.

Toronto Rock