Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Sandy Chapman Placed On Active Roster

 

Drew Belgrave To PUP List

Rochester, NY – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced that Sandy Chapman has been placed on the Active Roster and will play tonight against the Rochester Knighthawks. Fans can watch the game live on NLLTV.com at 8pm ET.

Rookie defender Drew Belgrave has been moved to the Physically Unable To Perform List and will miss tonight’s game due to illness.

The Rock are on the road for the rest of February, but return home on Saturday, March 3 to face the defending NLL champion Georgia Swarm. It’s also Brodie Merrill bobblehead night presented by Bachly Construction. Tickets for the Rock’s next home game are available online at torontorock.com/tickets or by calling 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock