Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Santa Claus Parade Will Rock

Toronto – Toronto Rock players and cheerleaders will be a part of this year’s Toronto Santa Claus Parade.  The parade leaves from Christie Pits at approximately 12:00pm on Sunday afternoon.

Toronto Rock Captain Colin Doyle will roll through the streets of Toronto accompanied by the NLL Champion’s Cup.  With his teammates at his side and the brand new Toronto Rock Cheerleaders in tow, Toronto sports fans will get a glimpse of their championship team and the trophy won back in May at Air Canada Centre before almost 15,000 fans.

Rock fans who are unable to make it down to the parade can follow along on the Rock website as there will be a link to a social stream directly from the Rock contingent during the parade.  We’ll be live with twitter and a video webcast from the vehicle carrying the Cup and the Captain.

You’ll have your chance to tweet questions to Colin Doyle and the Rock players in the parade and also let us know what you think is the perfect gift for the Rock fan in your life.  Perhaps it’s a record-setting 7th NLL championship?

The Toronto Santa Claus parade is in its 107th year and generally draws upwards of 800,000 people to the streets of Toronto to kick off the holiday season.  Millions more will watch the annual broadcast of the parade later in the day on television.  For more information on the Toronto Santa Claus Parade please visit www.thesantaclausparade.ca.

 

Toronto Rock