Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Scoring Summary: Rush 16, Rock 14

Scoring Summary
Rush 16, Rock 14
1st Quarter
Time Team Goal Assist Assist Type Score
1:30 Sask Church ES 1-0
1:35 Sask Messenger ES 2-0
7:49 Tor Manns Dawson ES 2-1
8:20 Tor Keogh Craig Small ES 2-2
13:09 Sask Madronic Keenan Church ES 3-2
14:04 Sask Matthews Keenan ES 4-2
2nd Quarter
0:43 Sask Lintner Church ES 5-2
2:00 Sask Powless ES 6-2
3:19 Tor Dawson Schreiber Rogers ES 6-3
4:35 Sask Messenger Keenan Beers ES 7-3
5:01 Sask Matthews Garlent ES 8-3
5:32 Sask Boudreau Matthews Smith ES 9-3
8:36 Tor de Snoo Harris ES 9-4
9:01 Sask Madronic Church Kidd ES 10-4
11:08 Tor Dawson Schreiber Craig ES 10-5
14:09 Tor Small Rogers Kri ES 10-6
3rd Quarter
0:26 Tor Small Schreiber Manns ES 10-7
1:27 Sask Boudreau Barnable ES 11-7
1:52 Tor Dawick Schreiber Angus ES 11-8
2:42 Sask Keenan Church Currier ES 12-8
4:26 Tor Schreiber Dawson PP 12-9
6:53 Sask Dinsdale Keenan Madronic ES 13-9
8:15 Sask Barnable ES 14-9
9:56 Tor Angus Craig Rogers ES 14-10
10:25 Tor Small Craig Schreiber ES 14-11
10:45 Tor Schreiber Rogers Kri ES 14-12
12:48 Tor Harris ES 14-13
4th Quarter
7:52 Tor Craig Manns Dawson ES 14-14
14:19 Sask Boudreau Currier Forgrave ES 15-14
14:54 Sask Boudreau Dilks EN 16-14
Penalty Summary
1st Quarter
Time Team Player Mins Penalty
5:33 Tor Slade 2 Roughing
5:33 Sask Madronic 2 Roughing
3rd Quarter
4:02 Sask Madronic 2 Goalie Interference
Goaltenders
Player MINS GA SAVES SAVE % GAA
Penney (SASK) 23:36 4 11 .733 10.26
Dunkerley (SASK) 22:24 9 14 .609 24.32
Hruska (SASK) 15:00 1 13 .929 4.00
Rose (TOR) 30 10 18 .643 20.00
Holowchuk (TOR) 30 5 11 .689 10.00
Toronto Rock