Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Stop the Violence and Special Olympics to benefit

TORONTO – Bring some extra cash and your credit card with you to the Air Canada Centre on Friday March 3 to bid on limited edition game-worn jerseys at the Toronto Rock-Minnesota Swarm game beginning at 7:30 p.m.
Twenty-three player jerseys are available for bidding along with a selection of 2004 and 2005 regular game-worn jerseys. The auction starts at 6:30 p.m. and ends at the start of the third quarter at Gate 1 on the concourse level of the ACC.
“It is evident why the Toronto Rock are five-time champions. Their efforts clearly exemplify commitment to success, both internally as the greatest team in NLL history and externally as champions in the community,” said Toronto Argonauts head coach Michael “Pinball” Clemons. “We at the Toronto Argonauts are proud to join the Rock on ‘Team Toronto’ and thank the Rock and their fans for their desire to help Stop The Violence in our community. In my opinion, ‘Toronto Rocks!'”
A portion of ticket sales proceeds will also be donated.
“We’re proud of our relationship with the Toronto Rock,” said Glenn MacDonell of Special Olympics Ontario. “The Rock is a unique pro sports franchise as they donate a portion of their ticket money to charity. That’s tremendous generosity.”
MacDonell said the fact the Rock players also have day-jobs helps to make them approachable and ideal for this charity partnership.
“It’s our fifth year in this relationship with the Rock and it’s just something we really appreciate,” MacDonell said. “These guys are teachers, police officers, cablemen… they’re down-to-earth, human athletes, not just great lacrosse players.”
The Toronto Rock prides itself on its annual charity game, said president, governor and owner Brad Watters.
Last year, the Rock raised $30,000 for Special Olympics Ontario.
“It’s an important opportunity and a way the Rock can help out deserving charities,” Watters said.
The action will also be hot inside the Air Canada Centre as well as the Rock host the Swarm in a key divisional game. Riding a 5-game winning streak, the Rock will be in tough against the surprise of the year from Minnesota.
For tickets, call Ticketmaster at 416-872-5000, visit Ticketmaster.ca or purchase your tickets in person at the Air Canada Centre ticket office located near Gate 1 of the Air Canada Centre.

Toronto Rock