Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Sunday’s Game Live On Rogers TV and CogecoTV

Rock fans, you can watch Sunday’s game against the New England Black Wolves LIVE on the following Rogers TV and CogecoTV channels at 3pm:

Rogers TV Toronto: channel 10 (SD), channel 510 (HD)

Rogers TV Durham: channel 10 (SD), channel 510 (HD)

Rogers TV York: channel 63 (SD), channel 510 (HD)

Rogerst TV Keswick: channel 10 (SD), channel 510 (HD)

CogecoTV Halton: Burlington/Oakville channel 23 (SD), Halton Hills/Milton 14 (SD), channel 700 (HD)

Tape Delayed To 5pm on:

Rogers TV Peel: channel 10 (SD), channel 510 (HD)

Also, fans can watch the game online anywhere LIVE on FOX Sports GO, click here to watch.

Toronto Rock