Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Tickets for Rock Playoff Game in Rochester Now On

TORONTO – Come cheer on your Toronto Rock when they travel to Rochester on Saturday April 22 at 7:30 p.m. at the Blue Cross Arena.

A limited number of tickets are reserved behind the Rock bench. To order, please contact Steve Samoyedny at the Knighthawks office by phone at 585-454-5335 x 3005 or by email at [email protected]

Tickets are available at a special group discount at $22 (US) for both adults and youth.

Before calling, please know the number of tickets you need and have a credit card (Visa, Mastercard or American Express) ready to purchase tickets. No seats will be saved without a credit card.

Seating will be sold on a first-come, first-serve basis in these reserved seats. Once these tickets are sold, Rock fans will be sold tickets as close to the special Rock section as possible.

The deadline has been extended to Saturday April 22 at 5 p.m. to order.

Special thanks to the Knighthawks for the offer.

A preferred rate is also available for those looking to stay overnight at the Clarion Hotel, just a two-minute walk from the Blue Cross Arena, and site of the official post-game party at Bennigan’s. Ask for the Fan Rate.

Toronto Rock