Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

ROCK FALL TO KNIGHTHAWKS ON THE ROAD

 

The Toronto Rock fell to the Rochester Knighthawks (1-4) at the Blue Cross Arena on Saturday January 31st by a score of 13-11.

 

Forward Kasey Beirnes led the Rock with 5 points (4 goals, 1 assist) and Jason Crosbie followed with 7 points (2 goals, 5 assists).  Bob Watson made 32 saves in the loss.

 

Gary Gait led the Knighthawks with four goals while Jason Henhawk and Aaron Wilson scored three goals each for Rochester.  Shawn Williams tallied 2 goals and 7 assists. Goaltender Pat O’Toole earned the win in goal with 37 saves.

 

The Rock (1-3) head home next weekend to take on the Edmonton Rush at the ACC on Saturday February 7th at 3:30 p.m.

Toronto Rock